Leadership Team

As directed by the producer member board and CHS, the CHS Prairie Lakes management team provides strategic direction and vision.

 

Brad Manderschied
General Manager
brad.manderschied@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-0959

Eric Schultz
Controller
eric.schultz@chsinc.com
(c) 320-522-1955

Scott McKay
Agronomy Manager
scott.mckay@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-4217

Steve Gorder
Energy Manager
steve.gorder@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-5984

Tim Guza
Grain Manager
tim.guza@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-8099

Tracy Swenson
Credit & Finance Manager
tim.guza@chsinc.com
(c) 320-805-0444

Meghan Hinnenkamp
Marketing & Communication Manager
meghan.hinnenkamp@chsinc.com
(c) 320-248-5947

Greg Lyngen
Safety & Environmental Compliance Manager
greg.lyngen@chsinc.com
(c) 507-530-1795

 

 

© 2017 CHS Inc.