Sales Directory

Elrosa

Phone: 320-697-5566


Jay Heinze
Location Manager
jay.heinze@chsinc.com
(c) 320-293-7954


Chuck Nolting
Account Advisor
charles.nolting@chsinc.com
(c) 320-429-4679


Kevin Wesbur
Account Advisor
kevin.wesbur@chsinc.com
(c) 320-805-0236


Cory Nietfeld
Account Advisor
cory.nietfeld@chsinc.com
(c) 320-249-0021


Jeremy Drewitz, CCA
YieldPoint Specialist
jeremy.drewitz@chsinc.com
(c) 320-241-4857

 


Glenwood

Phone: 320-634-3028


Tim Guza
Grain Manager
CHS Hedging Branch Manager
tim.guza@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-8099


Gerald Rust
Grain Marketing Specialist
gerald.rust@chsinc.com
(c) 320-805-0168


Nick Paumen
Grain Marketing Specialist
CHS Hedging Broker
nick.paumen@chsinc.com
(c) 320-805-0488


Hoffman

Phone: 320-986-2454


Kip Kovarik
Location Manager
kip.kovarik@chsinc.com
(c) 320-368-0939


Tom Schneider
Account Advisor
tom.schneider@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-1995


Darrin Craig
Account Advisor
darrin.craig@chsinc.com
(c) 320-293-9081


Lowry

Phone: 320-283-5143


Danny Olson
Location Manager
danny.olson@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-4218


Long Prairie

Phone: 320-732-2149


Martin Hagen
Location Manager
martin.hagen@chsinc.com
(c) 507-530-8807


Guy Bray, CCA
Account Advisor
guy.bray@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-3924


Nick Smeby
Account Advisor
nicholas.smeby@chsinc.com
(c) 320-304-1494


Martha Licari
Grain Marketing Specialist
martha.licari@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-9401


Park Rapids

Phone: 218-732-4236


Trisha Demarais
Account Advisor
trisha.demarais@chsinc.com
(c) 320-212-1687


Dan Grefsrud
Account Advisor
daniel.grefsrud@chsinc.com
(c) 701-367-9611

 


Starbuck

Phone: 320-239-2226


Lonnie DeSmith, CCA
Location Manager
lonnie.desmith@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-8609


Pat Lundebrek
Account Advisor
pat.lundebrek@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-9351


Jacob Hagen
Account Advisor
jacob.hagen@chsinc.com
(c) 320-766-9351


Tracy Swenson
Credit & Finance
tracy.swenson@chsinc.com
(c) 320-805-0444


Kyle Nelson
YieldPoint Specialist
kyle.nelson@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-9502

© 2017 CHS Inc.