Sales Directory

Elrosa

Phone: 320-697-5566


Jay Heinze
Location Manager
jay.heinze@chsinc.com
(c) 320-293-7954


Chuck Nolting
Agronomy Sales Representative
charles.nolting@chsinc.com
(c) 320-429-4679


Kevin Wesbur
Agronomy Sales Representative
kevin.wesbur@chsinc.com
(c) 320-805-0236


Cory Nietfeld
Agronomy Sales Representative
cory.nietfeld@chsinc.com
(c) 320-249-0021

 

Erik Handt
Agronomy Sales Representative & Custom Applicator
erik.handt@chsinc.com
(c) 320-429-5927

Brock Zenzen
CHS YieldPoint Specialist
brock.zenzen@chsinc.com
(c) 320-429-0115

 


Glenwood

Phone: 320-634-3028


Tim Guza
Grain Manager
CHS Hedging Branch Manager
tim.guza@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-8099


Gerald Rust
Grain Marketing Specialist
gerald.rust@chsinc.com
(c) 320-304-5458


Nick Paumen
Grain Marketing Specialist
CHS Hedging Broker
nick.paumen@chsinc.com
(c) 320-805-0488


Hoffman

Phone: 320-986-2454


Kip Kovarik
Location Manager
kip.kovarik@chsinc.com
(c) 320-368-0939


Tom Schneider
Agronomy Sales Representative
tom.schneider@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-1995


Dallas Koplin
Agronomy Sales Representative
dallas.koplin@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-2143


Lowry

Phone: 320-283-5143


Danny Olson
Location Manager
danny.olson@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-4218


Long Prairie

Phone: 320-732-2149


Martin Hagen
Location Manager
martin.hagen@chsinc.com
(c) 507-530-8807


Guy Bray, CCA
Agronomy Sales Representative
guy.bray@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-3924


Nick Smeby
Agronomy Sales Representative
nicholas.smeby@chsinc.com
(c) 320-304-1494


Martha Licari
Grain Marketing Specialist
martha.licari@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-9401


Park Rapids

Phone: 218-732-4236


Todd Readel
Location Manager
todd.readel@chsinc.com
(c) 715-629-0140


Dan Grefsrud
Agronomy Sales Representative
daniel.grefsrud@chsinc.com
(c) 701-367-9611


Trisha Demarais
Agronomy Sales Representative
trisha.demarais@chsinc.com
(c) 320-212-1687


Starbuck

Phone: 320-239-2226


Lonnie DeSmith, CCA
Location Manager
lonnie.desmith@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-8609


Pat Lundebrek
Agronomy Sales Representative
pat.lundebrek@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-9351


Jacob Hagen
Agronomy Sales Representative
jacob.hagen@chsinc.com
(c) 320-766-9351


Kyle Nelson
CHS YieldPoint Specialist
kyle.nelson@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-9502

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.