Agronomy Team

Elrosa

Phone: 320-697-5566


Cory Nietfeld
Agronomy Sales Representative
cory.nietfeld@chsinc.com
(c) 320-249-0021


Chuck Nolting
Agronomy Sales Representative
charles.nolting@chsinc.com
(c) 320-429-4679


Kevin Wesbur
Agronomy Sales Representative
kevin.wesbur@chsinc.com
(c) 320-805-0236

Erik Handt
Agronomy Sales Representative & Custom Applicator
erik.handt@chsinc.com
(c) 320-429-5927


Hoffman

Phone: 320-986-2454


Tom Schneider
Agronomy Sales Representative
tom.schneider@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-1995


Dallas Koplin
Agronomy Sales Representative
dallas.koplin@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-2143


Long Prairie

Phone: 320-732-2149


Nick Smeby
Agronomy Sales Representative
nicholas.smeby@chsinc.com
(c) 320-304-1494


Guy Bray, CCA
Agronomy Sales Representative
guy.bray@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-3924


Park Rapids

Phone: 218-732-4236


Dan Grefsrud
Agronomy Sales Representative
daniel.grefsrud@chsinc.com
(c) 701-367-9611


Trisha Demarais
Agronomy Sales Representative
trisha.demarais@chsinc.com
(c) 320-212-1687


Starbuck

Phone: 320-239-2226


Jacob Hagen
Agronomy Sales Representative
jacob.hagen@chsinc.com
(c) 320-766-9351


Pat Lundebrek
Agronomy Sales Representative
pat.lundebrek@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-9351

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.