Agronomy Team

Elrosa

Office Phone: 320-697-5566

Mike Nielsen
Account Advisor
(c) 320-429-5695
michael.nielsen@chsinc.com 

Cory Nietfeld
Account Advisor
cory.nietfeld@chsinc.com
(c) 320-249-0021

Kevin Wesbur
Account Advisor
kevin.wesbur@chsinc.com
(c) 320-805-0236

Chuck Nolting
Account Advisor
charles.nolting@chsinc.com
(c) 320-429-4679

Jeremy Drewitz, CCA
Precision Ag Specialist
jeremy.drewitz@chsinc.com
(c) 320-241-4857

 


Hoffman

Office Phone: 320-986-2454

Tom Schneider
Account Advisor
tom.schneider@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-1995

Darrin Craig
Account Advisor
darrin.craig@chsinc.com
(c) 320-293-9081


Long Prairie

Office Phone: 320-732-2149

Guy Bray, CCA
Account Advisor
guy.bray@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-3924

Nick Smeby
Account Advisor
nicholas.smeby@chsinc.com
(c) 320-304-1494


Park Rapids

Office Phone: 218-732-4236

Dan Grefsrud
Account Advisor
daniel.grefsrud@chsinc.com
(c) 701-367-9611

Trisha Kienitz
Account Advisor
(c) 320-212-1687


Starbuck

Office Phone: 320-239-2226

Pat Lundebrek
Account Advisor
pat.lundebrek@chsinc.com
(c) 320-808-9351

Jacob Hagen
Account Advisor
jacob.hagen@chsinc.com
(c) 320-766-9351

Kyle Nelson
YieldPoint Specialist
kyle.nelson@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-9502

 

© 2017 CHS Inc.