Leadership Team

As directed by the producer member board and CHS, the CHS Prairie Lakes management team provides strategic direction and vision.

Brad Manderschied
General Manager
brad.manderschied@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-0959

Steven Stordahl
Controller
steven.stordahl@chsinc.com

Scott McKay
Agronomy Manager
scott.mckay@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-4217

Steve Gorder
Energy Manager
steve.gorder@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-5984

Tim Guza
Grain Manager
tim.guza@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-8099

Meghan Hinnenkamp
Marketing & Communication Manager
meghan.hinnenkamp@chsinc.com
(c) 320-248-5947

Greg Lyngen
Safety & Environmental Compliance Manager
greg.lyngen@chsinc.com
(c) 507-530-1795

Shaun Stottler
Sales Manager
shaun.stottler2@chsinc.com
(c) 320-314-2797

Colin Cihlar
Credit Manager
colin.cihlar@chsinc.com
(o) 320-239-2226

© 2019 CHS Inc.