Leadership Team

As directed by the producer member board and CHS, the CHS Prairie Lakes management team provides strategic direction and vision.

Carl Younce
Interim General Manager
carl.younce3@chsinc.com
(c) 701-739-2397

Steven Stordahl
Controller
steven.stordahl@chsinc.com
(c) 320-766-1683

Scott McKay
Agronomy Manager
scott.mckay@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-4217

Steve Gorder
Energy Manager
steve.gorder@chsinc.com
(c) 320-760-5984

Tim Guza
Grain Manager
tim.guza@chsinc.com
(c) 320-815-8099

Shaun Stottler
Sales Manager
shaun.stottler2@chsinc.com
(c) 320-314-2797

Colin Cihlar
Credit Manager
colin.cihlar@chsinc.com
(c) 218-349-3899

Barry Nienhaus
Safety Specialist
barry.nienhaus@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.